Line Managers

Wayne
Wayne Bischoff
CEO
wayne.bischoff@mediamark.co.za
083 418 0888
Mark
Mark Botha
Head of Digital
mark.botha@mediamark.co.za
083 258 9916
Cindy
Cindy Diamond
Group Sales Director
cindy.diamond@mediamark.co.za
083 303 9494
Itumeleng
Itumeleng Lethoko
Head of Media & MI
itumeleng.lethoko@mediamark.co.za
083 377 4335
Magda
Magda De Klerk
Head of Adops & Traffic
magda.deklerk@mediamark.co.za
082 923 8065
Cornia Smargiasso
Head of Support Services
cornia.smargiasso@mediamark.co.za
083 562 8828
Tshepo Pule
Head of Content
tshepo.pule@mediamark.co.za
079 354 7510
Lorin Fiandeiro
Head of Product
lorin.fiandeiro@mediamark.co.za
083 782 2826

Afzel Mohamed
Head of Sales – TV
afzel.mohamed@mediamark.co.za
061 485 2095

Nicole
Nicole Hemingway
Head of Sales – Radio
nicole.hemingway@mediamark.co.za
082 782 3806
Churchill
Churchill Chawane
Head of Public Sector
churchill.chawane@mediamark.co.za
073 808 9209
Mervyn
Mervyn Naidu
Head of Business Development & Direct Sales
mervyn.naidu@mediamark.co.za
082 727 0278
Nellene
Nellene Fairbairn
Sales Manager Cape Town
nellene.fairbairn@mediamark.co.za
082 771 8551
Tebogo
Tebogo More
Head of Sales – Radio: Heart FM & Gagasi
tebogo.more@mediamark.co.za
072 930 1751
Dheshan
Dheshan Naidoo
Sales Manager – Smile 90.4FM
dheshan.naidoo@mediamark.co.za
078 111 4476
Ian
Ian Beling
Sales Manager – Inland
ian.beling@mediamark.co.za
084 320 5707
Naadira
Naadira Salie
Sales Manager Cape Town: Gagasi FM & Heart FM
naadira.salie@mediamark.co.za
082 687 4688
Charlie
Charlie Wannell
Head of Marketing
charlie.wannell@mediamark.co.za
083 321 2199
Mpho
Mpho Mazibuko
Head of Human Resources
mpho.mazibuko@mediamark.co.za
083 562 7302